Knockout Draw 2019
       
Area One East      
       
Preliminary Round- Tuesday 21st May (Reserve Date Thursday 23rd May)
       
Match 1 Leyhill v Knotty Green
Match 2 Chalfont St Giles v Penn & Tylers Green
Match 3 Pinner v Ruislip
       
Round 1 - Tuesday 4th June (Reserve Date Thursday 6th June
       
Match 4 Winner Match 3 v Amersham Hill
Match 5 Winner Match 1 v Winner Match 2
Match 6 Denham v The Lee
Match 7 Winchmore Hill v Coleshill
       
Area Semi Final - Tuesday 18th June (Reserve Date Thursday 20th June)
       
Match 8 Winner Match 4 v Winner Match 5
Match 9 Winner Match 6 v Winner Match 8
       
Area Final - Tuesday 2nd July (Reserve Date Thursday 4th July)
       
Match 10 Winner Match 8 v Winner Match 9
       
       
Area Two West      
       
Preliminary Round- Tuesday 21st May (Reserve Date Thursday 23rd May)
       
Match 11 Harpsden v Hurley
       
Round 1 - Tuesday 4th June (Reserve Date Thursday 6th June
       
Match 12 Little Marlow v Winner Match 11
Match 13 Pinkneys Green v Holyport
Match 14 Emmbrook & Bearwood v Phoenix OB
Match 15 Littlewick Green v Braywood
       
Area Semi Final - Tuesday 18th June (Reserve Date Thursday 20th June)
       
Match 16 Winner Match 12 v Winner Match 13
Match 17 Winner Match 14 v Winner Match 15
       
Area Final - Tuesday 2nd July (Reserve Date Thursday 4th July)
       
Match 18 Winner Match 16 v Winner Match 17
       
Final - Friday 19th July (Reserve Date Friday 26th July)
       
Match 19 Winner Match 10 v Winner Match 18
Venue TBC